Institutional Members and Honored Members

Institutional Members (current to May 2015)

  • Abilene Christian University (2010-2014)
  • Baylor University (2009-2013)
  • Hardin Simmons University (2009-2013)
  • Howard Payne University (2010-2014)
  • Lamar Institute of Technology (2009-2011)
  • Lubbock Christian University (2010-2014)
  • McClennan Community College (2009-2013)
  • Paris Junior College (2010-2011)
  • San Antonio College (2010-2011)
  • Southwest Texas Junior College (2009-2010)
  • Texas Christian University (2010-2014)
  • Texas State University (2009-2013)
  • Texas Tech University (2010-2011)
  • University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (2010-2011)
  • University of Texas at Austin (2009-2013)
  • Wayland Baptist University (2010-2015)

Lifetime Members of the Conference

Thomas R. Arp
Fr. Paul W. Barrus
William F. Belcher
Marvin C. Bell
Charles F. Bruce
Martha L. Brunson
Linda McFerrin Cook
Diana Cox
Jerry Craven
Mary Doughtie
Bob Frye
A. V. Goyne
Perry Gragg
Jack R. Harvey
Sam Henderson
Harrison E. Hierth
Patricia J. Howard
Lloyd D. Huff
John Igo
Ernestine S. Linck
Charles E. Linck, Jr.
Vernon Lynch
Ruth Park
Sue Park
James F. Peirce
Allen Powell
John K. Pratt
Carol Coffee Reposa
Carroll Rich
Richard Sale
John W. Smith
Pat Sullivan
Zula W. Vizard
Eugene P. Wright
Robert Wylie

Honorary Members of the Conference

Robert G. Collmer
Joseph Doggett
Lavon Fulwiler
Turner S. Kobler
Paul Lister
William B. Martin
Sallye Sheppeard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s