2015 Award Winners

American Literature Award: Elaine Childs, College of the Mainland

British Literature Award: Karen Dodwell, University of Texas at San Antonio

Robert Adger Law Award for Best Shakespeare Paper: Parker Gordon, Abilene Christian University

L. D. Hendricks Award for Best Literature Area Paper by a Grad Student: Jasa Rosseau, Dallas Baptist University

Rhetoric Area Pedagogy Award: Georgeann Ward, University of Houston

William E. Tanner Award for Best Rhetoric Paper by a Grad Student: Gregory C. Jeffers, University of Texas at Arlington

Randall Popken Rhetoric, Composition, Technical Writing, Language Studies Award: Linda Cole Carroll, Texas Wesleyan University

George Nixon Creative Writing Award for Prose: Mary Ann Taylor, Mountain View College

Creative Writing Award for Poetry: Casey Ford, Lamar University

Frances Hernández Teacher-Scholar Award: Susan Blassingame, Lubbock Christian University

TCEA Award: Amy Dennis, Dallas County Community College

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s