Executive Council Positions

Area Committees 2016-2017
includes the chairs of the various areas over the next few years

Darlene Beaman (2017, Chair of Creative…)
Cheryl Clements (2018, Chair of Rhetoric…)
Amy Dennis (2019, Chair of Literature…)

Laura Bedwell (2017, Chair of Rhetoric…)
Pamela Saur (2018, Chair of Literature…)
Joyce Tarpley (2019, Chair of Creative…)

Jana Anderson (2017, Chair of Literature…)
Mark Busby (2018, Chair of Creative…)
Sara Hillin (2019, Chair of Rhetoric…)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s